Staff

This is the staffing structure for the school, to contact a teacher please use the email address. 

Headteacher - Miss Rebecca Penn                                                                       

Deputy Headteacher - Mr James Llewellyn

Nursery - Y2 Phase Leader - Mrs Kathryn Sperry

Y3 - Y6 Phase Leader - Mr Adam Cornes

Year Group
Class
Teacher
Email Address
Nursery
Rhymney
Mrs K Sperry
mrs.sperry@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Reception
Wye
Mrs Brindley
mrs.brindley@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Reception
Dee
Mrs Furtek
mrs.furtek@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Reception/Year 1
Tawe
Miss Hickman
miss.hickman@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 1
Taff
Miss Kent
miss.kent@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 1
Severn
Mrs Armstrong
mrs.armstrong@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 2
Teifi
Mrs James
mrs.james@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 2
Clyne
Ms Price
ms.sprice@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 2
Teifi
Mrs Price
mrs.aprice@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 3
Conwy
Mr Davies
mr.davies@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 3
Ogmore
Miss Kendall
miss.kendall@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 3/4
Ogwen
Mrs John
mrs.john@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 4
Ely
Mrs Tew
mrs.tew@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 4
Afon Lwyd
Mr Cornes
mr.cornes@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 5
Ebbw
Mrs Clement
mrs.clement@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 5
Glaslyn
Miss Hyde
miss.hyde@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 5/6
Afan
Mrs Carter-Evans
mrs.carter-evans@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 6
Amman
Mr Andrews
mr.andrews@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 6
Cleddau
Mrs Casa-Grande
mrs.casa-grande@charleswilliamsprimary.org