Staff

This is the staffing structure for the school, to contact a teacher please use the email address. 

Headteacher - Miss Rebecca Penn                                                                       

Deputy Headteacher - Mr James Llewellyn

Foundation Phase Leader - Mrs Kathryn Sperry

Key Stage 2 Leader - Mr Adam Cornes

Year Group
Class
Teacher
Email Address
Year 6
Afan
Mr Phillips
mr.phillips@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 6
Amman
Mr Cornes
mr.cornes@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 5/6
Glaslyn
Ms Casa-Grande
ms.casa-grande@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 5
Ebbw
Mrs West
mrs.west@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 5
Cleddau
Mr Thomas
mr.thomas@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 4
Ogwen
Mr Andrews
mr.andrews@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 4
Afon Lwyd
Mrs Morgan
mrs.morgan@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 3/4
Dovey
Mrs John
mrs.john@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 3
Conwy
Mr Davies
mr.davies@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 3
Ely
Mrs Tew
mrs.tew@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 2
Usk
Miss Kendall
miss.kendall@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 2
Teifi
Mrs Price
mrs.aprice@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 2
Teifi
Mrs James
mrs.james@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 2
Clyne
Ms Price
ms.sprice@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 1
Taff
Mrs Sharpe
mrs.sharpe@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Year 1
Severn
Mrs Armstrong
mrs.armstrong@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Reception/Year 1
Tawe
Mrs Westwood
mrs.westwood@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Reception
Wye
Mrs Brindley
mrs.brindley@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Reception
Dee
Miss Hickman
miss.hickman@charleswilliamsprimary.org
Nursery
Rhymney
Mrs K Sperry
mrs.sperry@charleswilliamsprimary.org